Locked World: Difference between revisions
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
No edit summary |
mNo edit summary |
||
| (One intermediate revision by one other user not shown) | |||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
{{Removed}} | {{Removed}} | ||
'''Locked worlds''' facilitate quick access to a [[Worlds|massive world]]. However, like [[Open Worlds|open worlds]], all level data is erased when the [[world]] empties of users and closes down. Similarly still, locked worlds have no ownership. Unlike open worlds, users are allowed to edit only after determining the edit key. Upon entering this secret [[code]], the users are also allowed to use [[God Mode|god mode]]. At some point since [[Chris Benjaminsen]] ceased developing Everybody Edits, [[MrShoe]] quietly removed the ability for users to create these worlds. | '''Locked worlds''' facilitate quick access to a [[Worlds|massive world]]. However, like [[Open Worlds|open worlds]], all level data is erased when the [[world]] empties of users and closes down. Similarly still, locked worlds have no ownership. Unlike open worlds, users are allowed to edit only after determining the edit key. Upon entering this secret [[code]], the users are also allowed to use [[God Mode|god mode]]. At some point since [[Chris Benjaminsen]] ceased developing Everybody Edits, [[MrShoe]] quietly removed the ability for users to create these worlds. | ||
Latest revision as of 05:45, 16 April 2026
Locked worlds facilitate quick access to a massive world. However, like open worlds, all level data is erased when the world empties of users and closes down. Similarly still, locked worlds have no ownership. Unlike open worlds, users are allowed to edit only after determining the edit key. Upon entering this secret code, the users are also allowed to use god mode. At some point since Chris Benjaminsen ceased developing Everybody Edits, MrShoe quietly removed the ability for users to create these worlds.
