This feature or item has been removed from the game since this article was first written.
Locked worlds facilitate quick access to a massive world. However, like open worlds, all level data is erased when the world empties of users and closes down. Similarly still, locked worlds have no ownership. Unlike open worlds, users are allowed to edit only after determining the edit key. Upon entering this secret code, the users are also allowed to use god mode. At some point since Chris Benjaminsen ceased developing Everybody Edits, MrShoe quietly removed the ability for users to create these worlds.